English 丹麥 荷蘭人 法國 德語 意大利 日本 西班牙語 瑞典
聞瓶塞的座右銘
主頁 運輸/ FAQ

運輸和常見問題解答

我們以非常具競爭力的價格提供全球航運。

比2kg體重不足的訂單可以通過皇家郵政或快遞發送。

英國客戶可以從1st類或2nd類崗位選擇,要么簽署或不簽署。

國際客戶可以從英國皇家郵政國際標準或國際符號選擇。 更多信息,交貨時間和價格可在英國皇家郵政網站上找到 這裡。

如果你不選擇並支付簽署的郵政服務,您將不會收到一個跟踪號碼,並不會能夠跟踪在郵政系統訂單。

要看到多少的郵資將花費您的訂單上,只需添加你想要買你的車的產品,去購物車,改變這個國家在條例草案中信息部分的國家。 然後,您將看到價格的訂單交付選項。

聞塞子的目的是請,並可以容納你可能需要的任何自定義傳遞選項。 請與我們聯繫以獲取更多信息。

經常問的問題:

Q.) 你怎麼打包訂單?

一個。) 我們的產品是純軟墊信封,或泡沫包裝包裝好,以避免任何交通問題無人盯防的棕色紙箱送出。

問)你給什麼保證,我會收到我的訂單?

一個。) 我們保證您會在7天為英國客戶收到您的訂單,並28天在英國以外的客戶。 我們將重新發送為了在這種情況下給出原始的送貨地址。 我們將不重新發送順序不止一次。 如果沒有到達第二次,那麼顯然會在地址有問題,或您所在國家的郵政服務。 如果您的訂單無法投遞,由於您提供了不正確的地址,直到它被退還給我們,我們也不會重發的順序。

問)你提供任何謹慎的交付選項?

一個。) 是的,聞瓶塞可滿足您的需求。 如果你想指定交付方式不包括請發電子郵件聯繫@小號mellstoppers.com

Q.) 我可以期待什麼費用從國外支付?

一個。) 聞瓶塞具有國際習慣大量並接受通過許多不同的媒介付款。 請務必聯繫您的銀行出國轉移資金時,異味塞子不能對第三方收取的費用可能遭受的任何費用。 如果您需要從特定國家匯款的詳細信息,請不要猶豫,立即與團隊中的一員: 聯繫@SmellStoppers.com.

Q.)多久我的產品需要到達?

一個。) 令英國派出頭等艙通常收到當天發布之後。 第二類崗位一般需要2-3工作日。 令歐洲通過皇家郵政服務送到一般採取3-5個工作日內交付。 訂單到世界其他地區普遍採取7-10個工作日內交付。 這些都是交付的目的是通過英國皇家郵政給出和訂單不能保證此期限內到達。 如果你需要一個特定的時間交付,請聯繫我們的選擇和價格。

問)你總是在股票網站上的一切嗎?

一個。) 我們保持約80%現場產品庫存。 大多數其他產品都可以下令第二天從批發商。 在少數情況下,我們可能會採購庫存問題,但我們會一直24你小時內這些案件聯繫。

Q.)在退款的情況下,它需要多長時間,我收到我的錢?

一個。) 時間它會收到退款金額將取決於所使用的付款方式。 您應該會收到在3天退款對於大多數的支付方式。 然而,在某些極端的情況下,已經公知的信用卡退款需要最多30天。 這是不可能的,但可能發生。 大多數信用卡退款內3天內完成。

問)我什麼時候可以聯繫你嗎?

一個。) 聞瓶塞是10am每天6pm GMT之間的電話聯絡到。 我們還通過電子郵件接觸 該E-mail地址受spam bots保護。 您需要啟用Java Script才能觀看 我們的目標是回答所有的電子郵件,無論30分鐘之內的時間。 客戶服務是我們在瓶塞的氣味非常重視的東西在這裡。

Q.) 你們提供哪些付款方式?

一個。) 我們接受信用卡/借記卡通過PayPal付款,銀行轉賬,MoneyGram以及現金或支票(僅限GBP幣種)。

退貨,退款和取消政策。

聞瓶塞將接受在您購買之日起的13天傳回給我們的項目全部退款。 該項目必須在相同的狀態,我們送他們出和客戶將有望在因客戶錯誤返回的情況下,為航運支付給我們。 誰做回產品的客戶將獲得全額退款或商店信貸全額退款的選擇,取其他們更喜歡這種退款應採取不超過7工作日內(通常是直接)。 所有的氣味塞子“的客戶有權取消其訂單任何時間的地方,我們已把你方訂購點的權利。 取消的訂單須以店鋪信譽或原付款方式(客戶選擇)予以退還。

我們的保證。

如果您在發貨日期後的28天內未收到任何訂單,則Sellll Stoppers將重新發送或退還使用SIGNED FOR交付方式發送的任何訂單。 大多數訂單將在此限制之前交付。 如果您的訂單超過

你的購物車

購物車
你的購物車現在還是空的。

查看您的購物車

迷你車

登錄表單

誰在線上

在線用戶數:77

貨幣選擇


跟隨我們:

Facebook Twitter

或分享我們的網站:

Facebook Twitter 美味的 偶然發現 谷歌書籤

客戶回饋

信用卡

最新氣味停止文章

最熱門文章

關於/聯繫

嗅覺瓶塞車標 點擊我們的圖片中與我們聯繫。 我們在全球範圍內提供氣味停止解決方案,以客戶的業務。

標籤雲

聞瓶塞銷售範圍很大 嗅覺證明袋 - 氣味掩蓋產品。 如果你想 消除氣味和停止不良氣味, 你一定會找到你的興趣。 一定要檢查出出 聞塞袋 - 熱封氣味塞子.

English Danish Dutch French German Italian Japanese Spanish Swedish
Smell Stoppers motto
Home Shipping / FAQ

Shipping and FAQ

We offer worldwide shipping at very competitve rates.

Orders weighing less than 2kg can be sent via Royal Mail, or courier delivery.

UK customers can choose from 1st Class or 2nd Class post, either Signed For or non-Signed For.

International customers can choose from Royal Mail International Standard or International Signed. More information, delivery times and prices can be found on the Royal Mail site here.

If you do not select and pay for a signed postal service, you will not receive a tracking number, and will not be able to track your order in the postal system.

To see how much postage will cost on your order, simply add the products you want to buy to your cart, go to cart and change the country in the Bill To Information section to your country. You will then see the delivery options with prices for your order.

Smell Stoppers aim to please and can accommodate any custom delivery options that you may require. Please contact us for more information.

 

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q.) How do you package orders?

A.) Our products are sent out in either plain padded envelopes, or unmarked brown cardboard boxes packed well with bubble-wrap to avoid any transportation problems.  

Q.) What guarantees do you give that I will receive my order?

A.) We guarantee that you will receive your order within 7 days for UK customers, and 28 days for customers outside the UK. We will resend the order to the original shipping address given in this case. We will not resend an order more than once. If it doesn't arrive the second time, then there is clearly a problem with the address, or the postal service in your country. If your order cannot be delivered due to you providing an incorrect address, we will not resend the order until it is returned to us.

Q.) Do you offer any discreet delivery options?

A.) Yes, Smell Stoppers can accommodate your needs. If you would like to specify a delivery method not included please email contact@smellstoppers.com

Q.) What charges can I expect to pay from abroad? 

A.) Smell Stoppers has a great deal of international custom and accepts payments through many different mediums. Please make sure to contact your bank about any charges you may incur when transferring money abroad as Smell Stoppers cannot take responsibility for third party charges. If you require more information on sending money from a specific country please do not hesitate to contact a member of the team at: contact@SmellStoppers.com.

Q.) How long will my products take to arrive? 

A.) Orders to the UK sent First Class are usually received the day after posting. Second Class post generally takes 2-3 working days. Orders to Europe sent via Royal Mail services generally take 3-5 working days to be delivered. Orders to the rest of the world generally take 7-10 working days to be delivered. These are all delivery aims as given by Royal Mail, and orders are not guaranteed to arrive within this timeframe. If you need a time-specific delivery, please contact us for options and prices.

Q.) Do you always have everything on the site in stock? 

A.) We keep approximately 80% of the on site products in stock. Most of the other products can be ordered next day from the wholesaler. On rare occasions we may have problems sourcing stock, but we will always contact you within 24 hours in these cases.

Q.) In the event of a refund how long will it take for me to receive my money? 

A.) The amount of time it will take to receive your refund will depend upon the payment method used. You should receive your refund within 3 days for most payment methods. However, in some extreme cases it has been known for credit card refunds to take up to 30 days. This is unlikely but could happen. Most credit card refunds are completed within 3 days. 

Q.) When can I contact you? 

A.) Smell Stoppers is contactable by telephone between 10am and 6pm GMT every day. We are also contactable by email at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it and we aim to answer all emails regardless of the time within 30 minutes. Customer service is something we take very seriously here at Smell Stoppers. 

Q.) What payment options do you offer?

A.) We accept payment by credit/debit card via PayPal, bank transfer, MoneyGram and cash or cheques (GBP currency only) in the post.

 

Return, Refund and Cancellation Policy.

Smell Stoppers will accept all refunds for items sent back to us within 13 days of the date of your purchase. The items must be in the same state we sent them out in and the customer will be expected, in the case of returns due to customer error, to pay for the shipping back to us. Customers who do return products will be given the choice of a full refund or a full refund in store credit, whichever they prefer and this refund shall take no longer than 7 working days, (usually immediate). All of Smell Stoppers' customers have the right to cancel their order any time up to the point where we have dispatched your order. Cancelled orders shall be refunded either in store credit or by the original payment method (customer's choice).

 

Our Guarantee.

Smell Stoppers will re-send or refund any order sent using a SIGNED FOR delivery method if you have not received it in 28 days from the despatch date. Most orders will be delivered much before this limit. If your order comes to greater than £20, we strongly recommend opting for a Signed-For delivery option.

 

 

Your Cart

Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

View your Cart

Mini Cart

Login Form

Who's Online

Number of Online Visitors: 45

Currency Selector


Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter 

or share our site:

Facebook Twitter Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks 

Testimonials

credit-cards

Latest Smell Stop Articles

Most Popular Articles

About / Contact

smell-stoppers-logo Click on our picture to contact us. We are a business providing smell stopping solutions to customers across the globe.

Tags cloud

Smell Stoppers sells a great range of Smell Proof Bags and Odor Masking Products. If you want to Eliminate Smells and Stop Bad Odors, you're sure to find something to interest you. Be sure to check out out Smell Stopper Bag and Heat Seal Smell Stoppers.