英語 丹麥 荷蘭人 法國 德語 意大利 日本 西班牙語 瑞典
聞瓶塞的座右銘
首頁 聞塞文章 9新美味泡芙滴香精現在可用

9新美味泡芙滴香精現在可用

我們很高興為我們的流行推出9新口味 美味泡芙調味滴 範圍,從Smell Stoppers獲得40不同口味的總和。

就像我們你最喜歡的那樣 真棒蘋果 還普及至 藍莓驚險刺激,你現在可以試試 無恥的香檳, 可挖掘的龍果, Groovy番石榴, 海拉蜂蜜, 超級蜜露, Kooky Kiwi, 黑傑克甘草, 海雀梨 還普及至 Trippin太妃糖,所有直接送貨上門,以最優惠的價格在線!

其他

自1999以來,Tasty Puffs一直生產優質的煙草調味劑,並繼續為創新和令人興奮的調味品添加設定標準,以改善您的吸煙體驗。 兩者都有 還普及至 噴霧劑為什麼不給你的煙草,水煙,雪茄或合法的草藥混合物添加一滴或噴灑的美味泡芙,以獲得難忘的體驗。

美味泡芙味道滴劑和噴霧劑不含尼古丁或甜味劑,並且高度濃縮以提供物超所值。 只需1或2滴劑或噴霧劑即可改變煙霧的味道。

您甚至可以在您的電子煙液體基礎上添加Tasty Puff滴劑。 只需將6%-10%(通常是6-10滴劑,一般1.6ml煙彈霧劑)的美味泡芙滴劑添加到您的無味e-cig基液中,搖勻,享受。 請記住,你不能單獨在電子煙中使用Tasty Puff滴,因為它們太濃了。 你必須加入無味的基礎液體。

除了調味劑滴劑和噴霧劑外,Tasty Puffs還生產 表哥泡芙 4水果香水中的空氣清新劑系列。 Cousin Puffs使用泵動作而不是氣溶膠,所以一定要善待環境。

你的購物車

購物車
你的購物車現在還是空的。

查看您的購物車

迷你車

登錄表單

誰在線上

在線用戶數:81

貨幣選擇


跟隨我們:

Facebook Twitter

或分享我們的網站:

Facebook Twitter 美味的 偶然發現 谷歌書籤

客人評價

信用卡

最新氣味停止文章

最熱門文章

關於/聯繫

嗅覺瓶塞車標 點擊我們的圖片中與我們聯繫。 我們在全球範圍內提供氣味停止解決方案,以客戶的業務。

標籤雲

聞瓶塞銷售範圍很大 嗅覺證明袋 還普及至 氣味掩蓋產品。 如果你想 消除氣味和停止不良氣味, 你一定會找到你的興趣。 一定要檢查出出 聞塞袋 還普及至 熱封氣味塞子.

English Danish Dutch French German Italian Japanese Spanish Swedish
Smell Stoppers motto
Home Smell Stopper Articles 9 New Tasty Puff Drops Flavours Now Available

9 New Tasty Puff Drops Flavours Now Available

We are pleased to introduce 9 new flavours to our popular Tasty Puff flavouring drops range, making a total of 40 different flavours available from Smell Stoppers.

As we as your old favourites like Awesome Apple and Blueberry Thrill, you can now try Shameless Champagne, Digable Dragon Fruit, Groovy Guava, Hella Honey, Hyper Honeydew, Kooky Kiwi, Black Jack Liquorice, Puffin Pear and Trippin Toffee, all delivered direct to your door for the best prices online!

alt

Tasty Puffs has been producing quality tobacco flavoring drops since 1999, and continue to set the standard for innovative and exciting flavouring additions to improve your smoking experience. Available in both drops and sprays, why not spice up your tobacco, shisha, cigar or legal herbal mix with a drop or spray of Tasty Puffs, for an unforgettable experience.

Tasty Puffs flavour drops and sprays do not contain nicotine or sweeteners, and are highly concentrated to provide excellent value for money. Just 1 or 2 drops or sprays will transform the taste of your smoke. 

You can even add Tasty Puff drops to your e-cigarette liquid base. Just add Tasty Puff drops at around 6%-10% (usually 6-10 drops for the average 1.6ml cartomizer) to your flavourless e-cig base liquid, shake, and enjoy. Please remember that you cannot use Tasty Puff drops in an e-cigarette alone, as they are too concentrated. You must add to a flavourless base liquid.

As well as flavouring drops and sprays, Tasty Puffs also produce the Cousin Puffs range of air fresheners in 4 fruity fragrances. Cousin Puffs use a pump action rather than aerosol, so are sure to be kind to the environment. 

 

 

 

Your Cart

Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

View your Cart

Mini Cart

Login Form

Who's Online

Number of Online Visitors: 85

Currency Selector


Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter 

or share our site:

Facebook Twitter Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks 

Testimonials

credit-cards

Latest Smell Stop Articles

Most Popular Articles

About / Contact

smell-stoppers-logo Click on our picture to contact us. We are a business providing smell stopping solutions to customers across the globe.

Tags cloud

Smell Stoppers sells a great range of Smell Proof Bags and Odor Masking Products. If you want to Eliminate Smells and Stop Bad Odors, you're sure to find something to interest you. Be sure to check out out Smell Stopper Bag and Heat Seal Smell Stoppers.