英語 丹麥 荷蘭人 法國 德語 意大利 日本 西班牙語 瑞典
聞瓶塞的座右銘
首頁 聞塞文章 在引入黑色,白色和鋁箔臭臭證明袋

在引入黑色,白色和鋁箔臭臭證明袋

其他

Smelly Proof是一家以高品質聞名全球的公司 透明塑料袋 堅固的手柄密封圈,可防止水分,空氣和氣味進入或流出。 現在Smelly Proof已經增加了包裝袋的範圍 黑色, 白色 還普及至 挫敗,以保持光明。 這些新包的尺寸範圍僅為 8cm 11cm(XXS),直到 59cm 70cm(XXL)! 所有的包包都是由Smell Stoppers以單打包裝出售,以及更大的包裝,所以你可以混合搭配你的包包尺寸,或只試一個包來看看它們是否適合你的需求。

自2000以來,Smelly Proof一直在開發和改進其阻隔袋。 所有Smelly Proof袋均採用無毒無BPA塑料製成,具有醫療級,耐用,可重複使用且超過美國農業部食品儲存標準。

其他

它們在室內外有多種用途,從保持臭味食品到冰箱,衛生處理用過的尿布/尿布,保持包裝的午餐乾燥和新鮮,冷凍剩餘的醬汁和湯,保持臭味草藥無法檢測。 他們甚至用熊測試過。 熊直接走過臭臭袋子裡的食物。 無論您的要求是什麼,Smelly Proof都能為您提供合適尺寸的合適包袋!

新的巨大優勢 黑色, 白色 還普及至 挫敗 袋子超過傳統 透明 臭臭袋首先是保護內容物免受陽光的有害影響,其次是保持其私密和謹慎。

隨著時間的推移,部分光譜會導致所有有機物質(無論是植物還是動物)的效力,顏色和外觀逐漸降低。 通過阻擋光線可以大大減少這種情況,從而延長細胞水平的自然活力。 即使是非有機物質也會受到光的影響,例如褪色。 臭臭證明 黑色, 白色 還普及至 挫敗 袋子阻擋並反射光線,因此非常適合長期儲存,內容特別敏感。

如果您想讓內容遠離窺探眼睛,確保您的機密性和安全性,那麼不透明的包也很有用。

當然,有些情況下,當您需要快速,輕鬆地看到袋子的內容時,在這些情況下,Smelly Proof的範圍 透明袋 是理想的解決方案。

你的購物車

購物車
你的購物車現在還是空的。

查看您的購物車

迷你車

登錄表單

誰在線上

在線用戶數:95

貨幣選擇


跟隨我們:

Facebook Twitter

或分享我們的網站:

Facebook Twitter 美味的 偶然發現 谷歌書籤

客人評價

信用卡

最新氣味停止文章

最熱門文章

關於/聯繫

嗅覺瓶塞車標 點擊我們的圖片中與我們聯繫。 我們在全球範圍內提供氣味停止解決方案,以客戶的業務。

標籤雲

聞瓶塞銷售範圍很大 嗅覺證明袋 還普及至 氣味掩蓋產品。 如果你想 消除氣味和停止不良氣味, 你一定會找到你的興趣。 一定要檢查出出 聞塞袋 還普及至 熱封氣味塞子.

English Danish Dutch French German Italian Japanese Spanish Swedish
Smell Stoppers motto
Home Smell Stopper Articles Introducing Smelly Proof Bags in Black, White & Foil

Introducing Smelly Proof Bags in Black, White & Foil

alt

Smelly Proof are a company known worldwide for their high-quality clear plastic bags featuring the sturdy grip-seal closure that keeps moisture, air and odour in, or out. Now Smelly Proof has added to the range with bags in black, white and foil, to keep light out too. These new bags are available in sizes ranging from just 8cm by 11cm (XXS), right up to the 59cm by 70cm (XXL)! All bags are sold by Smell Stoppers in singles, as well as larger packs, so you can mix and match your bag sizes, or try just one bag to see if they suit your needs.

Smelly Proof has been developing and improving their barrier resistant bags since 2000. All Smelly Proof bags are made in the USA from non-toxic, BPA Free plastic, and are medical grade, durable, reusable and exceed USDA standards for food storage.

alt

They have multiple uses in and outside the room, from keeping smelly food items from stinking out your fridge, to hygienically disposing of used nappies/diapers, to keeping packed lunches dry and fresh, to freezing leftover sauces and soups, to keeping smelly herbs undetectable. They've even been tested with bears. The bears walked straight passed the food contained in the Smelly Proof bags. Whatever your requirements, Smelly Proof are sure to have the right bag, in the right size, for you! 

The great advantages of the new black, white and foil bags over the traditional transparent Smelly Proof bags are firstly in keeping the contents protected from the harmful effects of sunlight, and secondly in keeping them private and discreet. 

Over time, parts of the spectrum of light cause the gradual degradation in potency, colour and appearance of all organic material, whether plant or animal. This can be greatly reduced by blocking the light, prolonging the natural vigour at the cellular level. Even non-organic substances are affected by light, such as colour fading. Smelly Proof black, white and foil bags block and reflect light, so are ideal for storage longer term, and of particularly sensitive contents. 

Opaque bags are also useful if you want to keep the contents away from prying eyes, ensuring your confidentiality and security.

There are situations, of course, when you need to see the contents of the bag quickly, and easily, and on these occasions, Smelly Proof's range of see-through bags are the ideal solution.

 

Your Cart

Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

View your Cart

Mini Cart

Login Form

Who's Online

Number of Online Visitors: 89

Currency Selector


Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter 

or share our site:

Facebook Twitter Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks 

Testimonials

credit-cards

Latest Smell Stop Articles

Most Popular Articles

About / Contact

smell-stoppers-logo Click on our picture to contact us. We are a business providing smell stopping solutions to customers across the globe.

Tags cloud

Smell Stoppers sells a great range of Smell Proof Bags and Odor Masking Products. If you want to Eliminate Smells and Stop Bad Odors, you're sure to find something to interest you. Be sure to check out out Smell Stopper Bag and Heat Seal Smell Stoppers.