Anglais Danois Néerlandais Français Allemand Italien Japonais Espagnol Suédois
Smell devise Échec

Quel est Smell?

Comment Smell Works

Odeur ou l'odeur est causée par des composés chimiques volatilisés qui sont perçus par notre sens de l'olfaction, ou l'odeur.

Odeurs peut être agréable ou désagréable. Quand une odeur est perçue comme agréable, comme encens, il bloquer les odeurs fortes.

Toutes les odeurs, qu'elles soient agréables ou désagréables, fonctionnent de la même manière. Le produit chimique est perçu par les cellules du récepteur olfactif (OR) à l'arrière de la cavité nasale. Les récepteurs sur le nerf olfactif sont stimulés et la nature de l'odeur est perçue par le cerveau

Toutes les personnes encens, qui est très agréable pour un individu, peut être considéré malodorant par la personne suivante. Il

L'olfactif (odorat) le sens des animaux est dans de nombreux cas supérieure à celle des êtres humains. Canines y compris les chiens domestiques ont un sens particulièrement aigu de l'odorat, ce qui explique pourquoi les chiens sont utilisés dans la recherche et de sauvetage et par la police pour détecter les explosifs, la drogue et l'argent. Les chiens ont plus de 220 millions de récepteurs olfactifs dans le nez, comparativement à seulement 5 millions dans le nez humain. Une question commune est ce que les produits sont disponibles pour cacher les odeurs fortes de ces chiens et il y a une gamme de produits qui pourraient être considérés sacs chien à l'épreuve.

Panier

Panier
Votre carte est actuellement vide.

Voir votre panier

Mini panier

Formulaire de connexion

qui est en ligne

Nombre de visiteurs en ligne: 93

Sélecteur de devise


Suivez-nous sur:

Facebook Twitter

ou partager notre site:

Facebook Twitter Délicieux Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks

Témoignages

cartes de crédit

Derniers articles Odeur d'arrêt

Articles les plus populaires

A propos / Contact

odeur-bouchons-logo Cliquez sur notre image pour nous contacter. Nous sommes une entreprise offrant des solutions d'odeur d'arrêt aux clients à travers le monde.

nuage de mots clés

Échec Smell vend une grande variété de Odeur Sacs Proof et Odeur Masquage. Si tu veux Éliminer Odeurs et Stop Bad Odeurs, vous êtes sûr de trouver quelque chose à vous intéresser. Assurez-vous de vérifier sur Smell Stopper Bag et Chaleur Stoppers Odeur de Seal.

English Danish Dutch French German Italian Japanese Spanish Swedish
Smell Stoppers motto
Home Smell Stopper Articles What is Smell?

What is Smell?

How Smell Works

Smell or odour is caused by volatised chemical compounds that are perceived by our sense of olfaction, or smell.

Smells can be pleasant or unpleasant. When a smell is perceived as pleasant, such as incense,  it’s referred to as perfume, scent or aroma, while a bad smell may be called a stench, reek, malodour or stink and these bad smells are what commonly sends people looking for a way to block strong odors.

All smells, whether pleasant or unpleasant, work in the same way. The chemical is perceived by olfactory receptor (OR) cells in the back of the nasal cavity. Receptors on the olfactory nerve are stimulated & the nature of the smell is discerned by the brain’s limbic system from the person’s experience of similar smells.

Everyone’s perception of smell and reaction to different smells is unique to them. This is why a particular perfume or incense, which is very pleasant to one individual, may be considered malodorous by the next person. It’s also why there are literally thousands of different scents on the market.

The olfactory (smell) sense of animals is in many cases superior to that of human beings. Canines including domestic dogs have a particularly acute sense of smell, which is why dogs are used in search and rescue and by the police to detect explosives, drugs and cash. Dogs have over 220 million olfactory receptors in their noses, compared to just 5 million in the human nose. A common question is what products are available to conceal strong smells from these dogs and there are a range of products that could be considered dog-proof bags

 

Your Cart

Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

View your Cart

Mini Cart

Login Form

Who's Online

Number of Online Visitors: 66

Currency Selector


Follow us on:

Facebook Twitter 

or share our site:

Facebook Twitter Delicious Stumbleupon Google Bookmarks 

Testimonials

credit-cards

Latest Smell Stop Articles

Most Popular Articles

About / Contact

smell-stoppers-logo Click on our picture to contact us. We are a business providing smell stopping solutions to customers across the globe.

Tags cloud

Smell Stoppers sells a great range of Smell Proof Bags and Odor Masking Products. If you want to Eliminate Smells and Stop Bad Odors, you're sure to find something to interest you. Be sure to check out out Smell Stopper Bag and Heat Seal Smell Stoppers.